27 Aug 2021

Thousands of regularly updated courses and workouts!

It's back to school! UNESS International is at the disposal of students of international universities in medicine, doctors, teachers and patients wishing to benefit from quality educational content in French, accessible through its dedicated digital platform.

In particular, it offers future practitioners preparing for entry into residency nearly 580 days of continuous training, via the French training bank (BFE). This lists all the exams that have been offered in French medical schools in recent years.

It also supports, through the new offer " Ui-Resident », Students and teachers medical sectors through training courses by specialty, structured by the national colleges of medical teachers. The educational course in anesthesia and intensive care is already available; others, in urology, cardiology, psychiatry, emergency medicine or even maxillofacial surgery for example, will soon be.

As a reminder, UNESS International is a French initiative supported by the Conferences of Deans of Faculties of Medicine and the Conference of Presidents of French Universities. It aims at the dissemination, promotion and enhancement of training content and digital educational assessment tools in health and sport, in France and internationally.

Discover the UI offers

 


© 2021 UNESS International - all rights reserved.
Share This
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

27 Août 2021

Des milliers de cours et d’entraînements régulièrement mis à jour !

C’est la rentrée ! L’UNESS International se tient à la disposition des étudiants d’universités internationales en médecine, médecins, enseignants et patients souhaitant bénéficier de contenus pédagogiques de qualité en français, accessibles grâce à sa plateforme numérique dédiée.

Elle propose notamment aux futurs praticiens préparant l’entrée en résidanat près de 580 jours d’entraînement continu, via la Banque française d’entraînement (BFE). Celle-ci recense l’ensemble des examens ayant été proposés dans les facultés françaises de médecine ces dernières années.

Elle accompagne également, à travers la nouvelle offre « Ui-Résident », les étudiants et enseignants des filières médicales à travers des parcours de formation par spécialité, structurés par les Collèges nationaux d’enseignants en médecine. Le parcours pédagogique en anesthésie et en réanimation est d’ores et déjà disponible ; d’autres, en urologie, cardiologie, psychiatrie, médecine d’urgence ou encore, chirurgie maxillo-faciale par exemple, le seront prochainement.

Pour rappel, UNESS International est une initiative française soutenue par les Conférences des Doyens des facultés de médecine et la Conférence des Présidents des universités de France. Elle vise à la diffusion, la promotion et la valorisation des contenus de formation et d’outils d’évaluation numériques pédagogiques en santé et sport, en France et à l’international.

Découvrir les offres de l’UI

 


© 2021 UNESS International - tous droits réservés.
Share This
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram